

# **DeLand Breakfast Rotary**

Thursday, March 13, 2025

#### **Club Meeting**

DeLand (Breakfast) Meets at Sanborn Activity Center 815 S. Alabama Ave. DeLand, FL 32724 Time: Thursday at 07:30 AM

### **Club Leaders**



<u>Mark C. Hayward</u> President



<u>Matthew Maniscalco</u> President-Elect



<u>Libby Molesky</u> Treasurer



<u>Lisa Ogram</u> Secretary



<u>Jess Parker</u> Sergeant-at-Arms



Mark Figenscher iPast President



Stephanie M Adduci Club Admin Chair Executive Secretary



<u>Taver B. Cornett</u> <u>COFFEE CLUB</u> Membership Chair



<u>Ernest N. Peterson</u> Membership Chair

# Care & Concern

Dr. Patrick Coggins

Michael Pleus for safety during his travels Dr. Mancini Stu- lost a family friend - Ken, prayers for Ken's family Jess - Mom having health issues

### **District 6970 Home**

## Welcome to District 6970

# **Rotary** District 6970



THE MAGIC OF ROTARY



<u>Pamela Dean</u> Rotary Foundation Chair International Service Chair



<u>Lisa Lewis</u> Public Image Chair Social Chair



<u>Kristin Fay Vance</u> Speaker Chair



Kurt Koshiol Service Projects Chair

### Birthdays



<u>Libby Molesky</u> March 7th



<u>Darryl Cowden</u> <u>COFFEE CLUB</u> March 9th

<u>Nicole McNeal</u> March 13th



<u>Mark A. Watts</u> March 14th



<u>Kenneth Webley</u> March 15th



<u>Lisa Ogram</u> March 27th



## Years of Service



Taver B. Cornett COFFEE CLUB 03-30-1976 49 Years



<u>Baumgartner</u> 03-30-1976 49 Years <u>G. Donald Whalen</u>

G. Donald W 03-30-1976 49 Years

William Land Mancinik

Click here for up-to-date information: <u>https://rotarydistrict6970.org/</u>

## Guests

### **President Hayward**

Bibi - Suzanne & Norbert Bob - Jim Hill Jen - Jennifer Stephenson Diana - David Gunby Hayward - Kevin Thomas Mindy - Rowan



New Member Welcome Nicole McNeal



## Annoucements

**President Hayward** 

Alea shared WGF Promo Video Sponsorships for WGF please get them in ASAP! Thank you to all who volunteered at Black Tie & Blue Jeans Tree Giveaway April 12th, have plenty of volunteers March Madness Bracket open WGF menu has been finalized West Volusian of the Year announced - winner Al Bouis Corn for WGF has been renamed Bill Bailey Corn



03-30-1976 49 Years

Thomas Bechtol COFFEE CLUB 03-01-1993 32 Years



Mark Figenscher 03-20-2014 11 Years



David W Swink 03-05-2015 10 Years



Michael Pleus 03-26-2015 10 Years



Amanda Agnew 03-03-2016 9 Years



7 Years



Jennifer Nadelkov 03-23-2018 7 Years



Jarod Stubbs 03-14-2019 6 Years



Earl M Mallory 03-07-2024 1 Year

Nicole McNeal 03-13-2025 0 Years

**Speakers** 





Lisa Ogram +1 and Libby Molesky +4

Speaker **Bibi** LeBlanc Shared Berlin Airlift Story



